



सत्यजित रे फिल्म एवं टेलीविजन संस्थान

Satyajit Ray Film & Television Institute भारत सरकार के सूचना और प्रसारण मंत्रालय का एक शैक्षणिक संस्थान

An Academic Institute under the Ministry of I& B, Government of India

F. No.65051/01/2016-Admn. 66 |

Date: 16.06.2025

OFFICE ORDER

With reference to the Institute's earlier Office Order No.65051/02/2023/Admin/116 dated 18.04.2024, the Grievance Committee is hereby reconstituted with the following members:

Internal Grievance Cell (Headed by):

- 1. Shri Saikat S. Ray, Assistant Professor, Editing
- 2. Ms Madhavi Tangella, Assistant Professor, DSPW

Grievance Committee - for Students:

- 1. Shri Sujay Das, Associate Professor, SRD
- 2. Shri Indranil Mukherjee, Associate Professor, Cinematography
- 3. Shri Somaditya Majumder, SM (IT)
- 4. Ms Poushali Sengupta, Teaching Assistant, PFT
- 5. Ms Kinkini Deb, Teaching Assistant, Sound (EDM)

Grievance Committee - for Staff:

- 1. Shri Kunal Kundu, Professor, Animation
- 2. Shri Sankhajit Biswas, Professor, Editing
- 3. Ms Abheri De, Assistant Professor, Cinematography (EDM)
- 4. Shri Shyamal Chandra Biswas, Consultant (Admin)
- 5. Ms Roopkatha Purakayastha, Teaching Assistant, Direction (EDM)

This issues with the approval of the competent authority of this Institute.

(Dr. Sushrut Sharma) Registrar

Copy to:

- 1. PS to Director
- 2. PA to Dean
- 3. Dean (EDM)
- 4. All HoDs/Sectional Heads
- 5. Persons concerned
- 6. Hindi Translator for Hindi version.