



## सत्यजित रे फिल्म एवं टेलीविजन संस्थान

Satyajit Ray Film & Television Institute भारत सरकार के सूचना और प्रसारण मंत्रालय का एक शैक्षणिक संस्थान

An Academic Institute under the Ministry of I& B, Government of India

## No.43030/04/2009-Admn/

Date: 05.06.2023

## **OFFICE ORDER**

With reference to the Institute earlier Office Order No.43030/04/2009-Admn./1921, dated 02.02.2023, the Grievance Committee is reconstituted with the following members:

- 1. Ms. Mandira Mitra, Professor (EDM-Writing) Head
- 2. Shri Somdev Chatterjee, Assistant Prof. (ETV-Production) Member
- 3. Ms. Sanchayita Kar Roy, PA to Dean Member
- Shri Ananthu N.K., 18<sup>th</sup> batch (Editing) Student Rep.
  Ms. Disha Khedkar, 4<sup>th</sup> batch (EDM Management) Student Rep.

This order shall have immediate effect and until further order.

Accordingly, the former committee will hand over all pending cases/grievances, to the new committee on immediate basis, for taking further action.

This issues with the approval of the competent authority of this Institute.

Some ditre Heyinden (Somaditya Majumdar) Registrar (I/C)

Copy to:

- 1. All members of the aforesaid Grievance Committee for information & necessary action.
- 2. Ms. Oindrilla Hazra Pratapan, Asso. Prof. (Cinematography) Head, former Grievance Committee.
- 3. All Departmental / Sectional Heads.
- 4. PS to Director for favour of information of the Director.
- 5. PA to Dean for favour of information of the Dean.
- 6. President/Secretary, Students' Association, SRFTI.
- 7. All Notice Boards.