



सत्यजित रे फिल्म एवं टेलीविजन संस्थान Satyajit Ray Film & Television Institute भारत सरकार के सूचना और प्रसारण मंत्रालय का एक शैक्षणिक संस्थान An Academic Institute under the Ministry of I& B, Government of India

Date: 09.09.2022

F.No.43030/04/2009-Admn. 933

ORDER

With reference to the Institute's earlier Office Order No.43030/04/09-Admn/1077, dated 08.07.2019, the Gender Awareness Committee and Grievance Committee of this Institute has been reconstituted as follows:-

The Gender Awareness Committee comprises of the following members:

- 1. Ms Madhabi Tangella, Assistant Prof. (Direction & Screenplay Writing) Head
- 2. Shri Sujoy Das, Assistant Prof. (Sound Recording & Design) Member
- 3. Shri Ranajit Gharai, Assistant Prof. (Art Direction) Member
- 4. Ms Priyanka Dasgupta, 16th batch (Producing for Film & Television) Student Rep.
- 5. Shri Asif Kalam, 16th batch (Editing) Student Rep.

The Grievance Committee comprises of the following members:

- 1. Ms Oindrilla Hazra Pratapan, Associate Prof. (Cinematography) Head
- 2. Shri Somdev Chatterjee, Assistant Prof. (ETV-Production) Member
- 3. Ms Sanchayita Kar Roy, PA to Dean Member
- 4. Shri Rishik Bharat, 15th batch (Direction & Screenplay Writing) Student Rep.
- 5. Ms Shruti Parthasarathy, 3rd batch (Writing for EDM) Student Rep.

This issues with the approval of the competent authority of this Institute.

(Dr. Sushrut Sharma) Registrar

Copy to:-

- 1. All members of the aforesaid Gender Awareness Committee and Grievance Committee for information and necessary action.
- 2. All HODs/All Sectional Heads for information.
- 3. President/Secretary, Students' Association, SRFTI.
- 4. All Notice Boards.