Provisional List of candidates for 16th Cycle of Sound Possibilities; Classes will start from 18/01/2021 **English Session** Akshay Ajithan Ankur Abhishek Divya HARSHIT NIGAM Jainish Vig Joshua K S MITHIL KUMAR MOHAMMED BANNA P Naveenkumar M Nirad Baran Bhattacharjee Pooja Singh Prakhar Srivastava Rakshit Mahashabde Rama Krishna Venigalla Shailendra Singh Shivam Gupta SHREYA SINNI SHUBHAM KUMAR THAKUR Somesh Kumar Pallai Suresh SUVAYAN BALA Vamsha Vardhan