Provisional List of candidates for 12th Cycle of Sound Possibilities; Classes will start from 30/11/2020

English Session

Abhijeet More

Avinash Madivada

Bandari sai smaran

Divy Bhagia

Mansi Singh

Nisha John

Raghav Puri

Rajat Kumar Shaw

Ritesh Sachdeva

Sarayu Shayana Raghavan

Shafin shamsudheen

Shrutorshi Banerjee

Shubha Das

Shubham Ganvir

Sourodip Talukdar

Subhadeep Chakraborty

Subrata Das

Subrata Ghosh

Surabhi Bhattacharya

Tino Thomas

Upma Singh

Varunkant vashisht

Vinayak Ganti

VISHNU MOHAN V M

Vishwanath Goud