# Student Association

#### President:

Mahesh Krishna, 15th Batch

### VicePresident:

Manas Krishna, 16th Batch

## **GeneralSecretary(Films):**

Akash Chabra 15th Batch

### **General Secretary (EDM):**

Anirban Gupta, EDM 2nd Batch

## Additional General Secretary(Films):

Suyash Kamat I6th Batch.

### Additional General Secretary(EDM):

Aakash Choudhary EDM 2nd batch.

## **Library Committee:**

Prema Shukla 1<sup>st</sup> Batch, Sanchari Mukherjee (EDM 2nd Batch)

#### **Cultural Committee:**

Deeksha Negi (EDM 2nd Batch) Vipin Mjayan 15th Batch.

## **Sports Committee:**

Valerian Raj Felix l6th Batch, Keshav 'l6th Batch.

#### Gender Committee:

Priyanka Dasgupta 16th Batch, Asif Kalam 16th Batch'

### **Grievance Cell:**

Geetanjali Chaudhary EDM 2nd Batch, Rishik Bharath Isth Batch. Anti-ragging committee: Arundev S. 16th Batch, Meenakshi 16th Batch