

SATYAJIT RAY FILM & TELEVISION INSTITUTE

Admission - 2019

1st Merit List - Editing for Electronic & Digital Media

SI	Reg No.	Name	Category
1	238010026	NAVTIKA SHARMA	GEN
2	238160168	SREELAKSHMI M	GEN
3	238020006	ANKIT PRAKASH	OBC(NCL)
4	238010022	RATHOD VIHANG AMARSINH	ST
5	238160167	DEEPAK KUMAR	sc

Note -

This is provisional admission subject to fullfilling the eligibility conditions and deposit of full payment of Rs. 99,815/- between the period from 12.07.2019 to 18.07.2019.

The 2nd Merit List will be announced on 21.07.2019.

Deap (EDM)

Abhijit Dasgupta

डीन / Dean (EDM) स.रे.फि.टे.सं., भारत सरकार S.R.F.T.I., Govt of India सूचना और प्रसारण मंत्रालय Ministry of I&B, Govt. of India कोलकाता / Kolkata